Recruiting at the Berlin Professional School: Benefit from our management network

The BPS Career Service brings together companies, students and alumni, and provides a range of ways for you as an employer to establish contact with both students and alumni of our MBA and masters’ study courses – at no cost.

Our students and alumni – true Berlin professionals

Over 550 students and more than 3000 alumni of the ongoing MBA and masters’ degree programmes are known for their solid, practical management training and specialisation in areas such as Chinese-European business, digitisation, entrepreneurship, sustainability, quality management, international management or administration. Furthermore, the often multilingual “Berlin professionals” are frequently able to contribute existing theoretical and practical knowledge from fields such as engineering, natural and social sciences and in many cases, international experience. Our MBA graduates in particular tend to have several years of professional experience in managing personnel and budgets – a profitable advantage for your business

What we provide for you

Job offers & company profiles

We are always pleased if management roles for experienced alumni and our more recent graduates are on offer, as well as internships and master thesis roles with management responsibilities for current students. In the BPS Career Center (by Jobteaser), you can upload individual vacancies or introduce your company through a detailed company profile.

Careers events

Make contact with our students and alumni in an informal setting and put yourself forward as an attractive employer, as part of one of our careers events. Events on the BPS Campus usually take place after lectures have finished for the day, in the late afternoon or early evening.

Recruiting an der BPS: Profitieren Sie von unserem Managementnetzwerk

Der BPS Career Service führt Unternehmen, Studierende und Alumni zusammen und bietet Ihnen als Arbeitgeber verschiedene Möglichkeiten mit den Studierenden und Absolvent/innen unserer MBA- und Masterstudiengänge in Kontakt zu treten - kostenfrei.

Unsere Studierende und Alumni – echte Berlin Professionals

Über 550 Studierende und mehr als 3.000 Alumni der weiterbildenden MBA- und Masterstudiengänge zeichnen sich durch eine solide und praxisorientierte Managementausbildung und durch Schwerpunktwissen in Bereichen wie Chinese-European Business, Digitalisierung, Entrepreneurship, Nachhaltigkeit, Qualitätsmanagement, Internationales Management oder Verwaltung aus. Darüber hinaus bringen die oft mehrsprachigen „Berlin Professionals“ theoretische und praktische Vorkenntnisse aus anderen Fachrichtungen wie Ingenieurs-, Natur- oder Geisteswissenschaften und vielfach Auslandserfahrung mit. Insbesondere unsere MBA-Absolvent/innen verfügen bereits über mehrjährige Berufserfahrung mit Personal- und Budgetverantwortung – ein gewinnbringender Vorteil für Ihr Unternehmen.

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Stellenangebote & Unternehmensprofile

Wir freuen uns über Managementstellen für berufserfahrene Alumni als auch frischgebackene Graduates sowie über Praktikums- und Masterarbeitsstellen mit Managementbezug für aktuelle Studierende. Im BPS Career Center (by Jobteaser) können Sie einzelne Stellenangebote hochladen oder Ihr Unternehmen über ein Unternehmensprofil detailliert präsentieren.

Karriereevents

Knüpfen Sie in persönlicher Atmosphäre Kontakt zu unseren Studierenden und Alumni und präsentieren Sie sich als attraktiver Arbeitgeber im Rahmen einer unserer Karriereevents. Veranstaltungen auf dem BPS Campus finden in der Regel nach Vorlesungsende am späten Nachmittag oder frühen Abend statt.